You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Managing Packages and Memberships > Membership Cancellation
Membership Cancellation
print icon

Client File

  1. Click on the ‘Client Tab’ in the Home Dashboard
  2. Select the client you would like to allocated the suspension to
  3. Go to the ‘Payment Tab’ (credit card icon) in the Client File
  4. Locate the correct payment in the payment table (bottom of the page) under the Memberships Tab
  5. Click the ‘View’ (eye) icon
  6. Select the pencil icon next to ‘Current Status’
  7. Update status to ‘Cancelled’ from the drop-down menu
  8. Select the button ‘Update Status’
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon