You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Managing Packages and Memberships > Changing Memberships Once Entered
Changing Memberships Once Entered
print icon

In order to change an active membership, you will be required to cancel and remove the current membership and then raise the sale again for the new membership.

To cancel an active membership and activate a new membership:

  1. Go to the Client Tab in the Home Dashboard
  2. Search the client name and select the client
  3. Go to the Payment Tab
  4. It will show their current membership at the top and by clicking on the “X” icon the membership and payment can be cancelled.
  5. Once cancelled, click on the “New Sale” button within the Client File which will redirect to the checkout page with the member already selected.
  6. Select the desired membership in the check-out cart and 'add to cart'
  7. Checkout in the bottom right hand corner
  8. Select the payment method
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon